Перейти к содержанию

Покупка сервера

Если Вам нужно приобрести новый сервер - пройдите на страницу покупки Purchase page либо под существующим аккаунтом MyCloud (в этом случае новый сервер будет добавлен к остальным Вашим проектам) либо как гость (в этом случае будет создан новый аккаунт и вся информация будет отправлена на новый адрес электронной почты, указанный при регистрации).

Когда Вы вошли на страницу Purchase page, необходимо будет выбрать, какой тип сервера Вам нужен, VPS или Cloud hosting (1⃣).

VPS, Cloud hosting или Auto-Scalable solution?

Мы предлагаем подходящее решение для бизнеса на любом этапе развития. Managed VPS solution -> Managed Cloud solution -> Auto Scalable solution; так же мы можем установить и обслуживать серверы на Вашей инфраструктуре.

Тарифы и регионы VPS и Cloud

Доступные тарифы и регионы можно найти по следующим ссылкам: VPS servers' plans and regions, Cloud servers' plans and regions

После выбора типа сервера выберите тарифный план Plan name (2⃣) и местоположение сервера Location (3⃣), период Period (4⃣) платежей рекурентной подписки, платформу Вашего магазина Platform (5⃣) и введите доменное имя Вашего нового проекта Project (6⃣). Если у Вас ещё нет домена, мы можем предоставить Вам временное доменное имя на нашем техническом домене. После того как заполните все поля нажмите Purchase (7⃣).

server purchase

Нужна помощь?

Если у Вас какие-то проблемы, нужна помощь в настройке, консультация, хотите обсудить свой проект с экспертами или ищете решения по улучшению Вашего онлайн-бизнеса, то мы поможем. Свяжитесь с нами в MyCloud.

Back to top

Skip to content

Server purchase

If you need to purchase a new server, go to the Purchase page that can be visited either under the existing MyCloud account (then the purchased server will be automatically added to your active MyCloud profile's projects) or without an active MyCloud account as a guest (then new MyCloud accound will be created automatically and you will receive access credentials to the E-Mail specified during the purchase process).

When you are on the Purchase page, you have to decide on which type of server your project should be created, VPS or Cloud hosting (1⃣).

VPS or Cloud hosting or Auto-Scalable solutiom?

We provide our hosting solution for any period of business growth. Managed VPS solution -> Managed Cloud solution -> Auto Scalable solution; also, we can install and manage servers in your infrastructure.

Plans and regions of the both of VPS and Cloud servers

Available plans and regions for the both of these server types can be found on our website: VPS servers' plans and regions, Cloud servers' plans and regions

When the server type is chosen, proceed to choose the hosting Plan name (2⃣) and the server Location (3⃣), the Period (4⃣) of payment according to the recurring subscription, your store's Platform (5⃣) and insert the name of your Project (6⃣). We can provide you with our technical domain at your request. When all the fields are properly filled, click Purchase (7⃣).

server purchase

Need assistance?

If you have a problem, need assistance with tweaks or a free consultation, if you just want to discuss your project with experts and estimate the outcome, if you're looking for a solution that reinforces your online business, we will help. Let us know through MyCloud.

Back to top