Перейти к содержанию

Предоставление дополнительного доступа

Иногда нам требуется получить доступ к Вашему регистратору домена или к другим ресурсам, связанным с сервером. Специально для таких случаев в MyCloud есть форма, с помощью которой можно предоставить нам доступ к таким ресурсам - Access Information.

Чтобы предоставить нам доступ, зайдите в Access information (1⃣) и введите адрес ресурса URL/HostName/IP (2⃣), логин Login/Username (3⃣), пароль Password/Key/Etc (4⃣) и добавьте описание Note (5⃣) предоставленного доступа. После того, как все обязательные поля будут заполнены, нажмите Add new access (6⃣). Готово! ✔ Теперь мы видим эту информацию и можем помочь Вам. Вы можете управлять предоставленными доступами в разделе Access for developers (7⃣) providing access information

Нужна помощь?

Если у Вас какие-то проблемы, нужна помощь в настройке, консультация, хотите обсудить свой проект с экспертами или ищете решения по улучшению Вашего онлайн-бизнеса, то мы поможем. Свяжитесь с нами в MyCloud.

Back to top

Skip to content

Providing us access

Sometimes we need access to your domain registrar account or to any third party services to assist you in the requests related to the server's configuration. For this purpose there is a special form in MyCloud functionality where you can provide us access information to the required resource — Access Information.

To provide us access information visit the Access information (1⃣) page and enter the URL/HostName/IP (2⃣), Login/Username (3⃣), Password/Key/Etc (4⃣) and add a Note (5⃣) about the provided access information. When all the required fields are filled, click Add new access (6⃣). Done ✔, the access information is now visible for us and we are able to use it to assist you. You can see and manage provided accesses in the Access for developers (7⃣) section. providing access information

Need assistance?

If you have a problem, need assistance with tweaks or a free consultation, if you just want to discuss your project with experts and estimate the outcome, if you're looking for a solution that reinforces your online business, we will help. Let us know through MyCloud.

Back to top